Athletics / Gymnastics
Premier League Basketball
Netball / Bowls
Baseball / Volleyball/Basketball
Cricket / Outdoor /Hockey
Cycling
Equestrian / Riding
Golf
Beach volleyball.indoor
Rugby / Football
Swimming/W.polo
Softball
Tennis / Badminton
DUDLEY
SOLIHULL
SUTTON COLDFIELD
WEST BROMWICH
Birmingham U.S.A.
Forthcoming Events
Associated Sites Link
Contact us direct
 
   
 


POPULATION approx.  1,123,000

.

Athletics and Gymnastics.

LONDON Marathon.

THE DAILY MILE   charity The Daily Mile Foundation to encourage children to complete a mile walking or running daily.  http://www.thedailymile.co.uk/

Excels Dance Academy  http://www.excels-dance-academy.co.uk  ADDRESS School Rd, Rubery, Birmingham B45 9EL


Sandwell Flyers Gymnastic Academy  http://www.sandwellflyers.co.uk

Ruach Shotokan KARATE  http://www.karate-training.co.uk

Chelis School of Dance  http://www.chelisschoolofdance.co.uk    ADDRESS C/o Mapledene Primary School, Mapledene Road, Sheldon, Birmingham B26 3XE

Bellford Stage School  http://www.bellfordss.co.uk

Lucas Burns Dance Academy  http://www.lucasburnsdanceacademy.co.uk

Dance Gems  http://www.dancegems.co.uk

Julie Johnson School of Dance  http://www.juliejohnsonschoolofdancing.co.uk

Penelope's Dance Studio  http://www.penelopesdancestudio.co.uk

Athletics in Birmingham


Birchfield Harriers   http://www.birchfieldharriers.net 

Birchfield Harriers is an athletics club located at the Alexander Stadium in Birmingham, England

Brat Club http://www.bratclub.co.uk 

The BRAT Club welcomes everyone who is keen to try athletics, triathlon,

Bournville Harriers http://www.bournvilleharriers.org.uk/

Birmingham Striders http://www.birminghamstriders.co.uk

Kings Heath Running Club  http://www.kingsheathrunningclub.org.uk

Sparkhill Harriers  http://www.sparkhillharriers.co.uk

Pickwick Athletics Club

Address: Pickwick Athletic Club/Windermere Rd, Birmingham B13 9JP

Phone:0121 777 7726

GYMNASTICS in Birmingham

 Active 8 Trampolining Club  http://www.activ8trampolining.co.uk

Birmingham Bouncers  http://www.birminghambouncers.wixsite.com/birminghambouncers

Birmingham Lasers Gym Club  http://www.birminghamlasers.com

Black Ice Cheerleaders Club  http://www.twitter.com/cheerblackice

Dance Attack Sutton Coldfield  http://www.danceattackandimpact.webs.com

Erdington Gym Club  Slade Lane, Erdington
Phone: 01216757880

Fireworks Cheerleading Squad Northfield  http://www.fireworkscheerleading.co.uk

Fundamental Movement Academy  ADDRESS 38, Monkspath Business Park, Highlands Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 4NZ  PHONE: 0121 745 9778


Birmingham Gym Club http://www.birminghamgymclub.org.uk/

Kickstart Gymnastics

Monkeying Around Gym Club   http://www.monkeyingaround.co.uk

Rebound Gym Club  http://www.reboundgym.co.uk

Revolution Gym Club  http://www.revolutiongymclub.co.uk

Streetly Gym Club  http://www.streetlystars.co.uk/

Sparkles School of Dance  ADDRESS 40 Buckland End, Birmingham B34 6NE 

PHONE  07894 580079

Spotlight Stage School  http://www.spotlightstage.co.uk

Gym Classes  Kings Norton

Elite Academy of Dance and Gymnastics  http://www.eliteacademyofdanceandgymnastics.com

ASSOCIATED WEBSITES OWNED BY US

.COMING SOON

 universities esports championships.

.


william webb ellis.

For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

lifetime mortgage

For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

pensions in divorce

For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

lifetime mortgage.

For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

retirement and finance

.For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

finance and divorce.

..For a personal face to face discussion about  financial requirements  please contact our financial advisors who are regulated by the F.C.A.

.

.


.

.

.